The Week in Review – Semester Starts

Monday 12thI began classes at Edinburgh as a proper (albeit exchange) student, even though I didn’t have my first actual class until Wednesday.

Tuesday 13thI made my stereotypical new years resolution public knowledge.

Wednesday 14thI showed you around my room, and wasn’t alone in my surprise at how tidy it is!

Thursday 15thI realised I am actually the most indecisive person ever.

Friday 16thI ate Terry’s Chocolate Orange doughnuts and was so unbelievably happy.

Saturday 17thI watched Blackfish and felt appalled that people still think it’s ok to keep orcas cramped in tanks and force them to perform.

Leave a Reply

