Week in Review #3 – An Unavoidable Absence

Monday 19th: I caught up with a friend from Australia for lunch, had my first lecture for a new politics subject, and manged to force myself to go to the gym

Tuesday 20th: I spent the entire day in bed feeling rather rotten, but I managed to watch a lot of netflix!

Wednesday 21st: After my only class for the day I decided some retail therapy was very, very much in order.

Thursday 22nd: I read all the required readings for the first time in a long time, and saw a friend for dinner!

Friday 23rd: The day of tutorials. I met a new friend and felt relieved it was nearly the weeked

Saturday 24th: I spent another day curled up in bed feeling rotten, watching Netflix, and becoming addicted to pinterest.

Sunday 25th: I hit my first weight loss target and rewarded myself!

 

Sorry about the absence last week, I was very busy and if I’m being honest didn’t have too much to say. This week will be better though!

Leave a Reply

