The Week In Review – January Ends

Monday 26th: It was Australia Day, and even though I’m not the most patriotic of Aussies, I admitted that I was perhaps just a little bit proud to be an Australian.

Tuesday 27th: I pondered my addiction to Pinterest.

Wednesday 28th: I had the worst headache ever and spent the entire day trying to get things to stop spinning.

Thursday 29th: The snow stuck and I was the most excited person in the whole of Edinburgh!

Friday 30th: I had one of the most delicious burgers ever and discovered a potential new ‘local’.

Saturday 31st: January came to an end and I recapped my favourite things for the month.

One thought on “The Week In Review – January Ends

Leave a Reply

