Week In Review: It’s Already February

Monday 2nd: I shared some of the more British characteristics I’ve picked up in my first month living here.

Tuesday 3rd: I updated you all on how my New Years Resolutions are holding up

Wednesday 4th: I pondered my love for Stephen Fry

Thursday 5th: I listed the coffee shops I want to test out and perhaps make my local for working in

Friday 6th: Despite the somewhat disappointing burgers, I had a fabulous Friday night with friends.

Saturday 7th:Β I was completely baffled by people exercising outside in shorts.

Sunday 8th: I shared my plans for a Sunday Brunch series

Leave a Reply

