Now it feels like uni!

I have two presentations due on Friday.  Woop.

One works out as only being five minutes (it’s fifteen minutes, but split between three of us), whereas the other one is 20 minutes long.

Guess which one I’m focusing on more?

It feels kind of nice to be busy with uni work again.  Even though my mark is translated back to Adelaide as a pass/fail, rather than an actual grade, I still want to do well (not that that should come as a surprise to anyone). I also find these two subjects particularly interesting, so I’m happy to be working on them.

I’m currently not feeling too stressed, which is something I hope will last.  Although, I will be honest, I have eaten quite a few peanut m&ms recently. But no other junk food, so I’m counting it as allowed given the current climate of potential stress!

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I should get back to reading.

2 thoughts on “Now it feels like uni!

Leave a Reply

