Feeling much better

So after yesterday’s mini breakdown I am happy to report that I am feeling MUCH better today.

I got a lot of work done, which was wonderful.

I saw a friend again, which was wonderful.

I went to the gym, which was wonderful.

I’ve now gotten blog posts up for both my blogs today, which is wonderful.

The dishes in my flat have been done, which is wonderful.

I discovered the best cookies ever BUT managed to restrict myself to a normal human amount, which is wonderful.

I’m currently in bed watching YouTube, which is wonderful.

Basically, today was wonderful.

😀

2 thoughts on “Feeling much better

Leave a Reply

