Foodie Fridays – The Best Cookies Ever

(note: I’m technically posting this on Sunday because I’ve had the most hectic weekend, but we’re all just going to pretend this actually went up on Friday. Deal? Deal.)

I have discovered the best cookies ever.  They’re from Tesco, they’re £1.50, and they’re amazing!

They’re also REALLY unhealthy, so I think after this week I might have to not have any for a few weeks…

Anyway.

So goooood
So goooood

Originally I only tried the Swiss White Chocolate and Honeycomb flavour, which was so amazing it blew my mind, so I also picked up the Salted Caramel and Belgian Milk Chocolate flavour, which was equally amazing.

If you’re like me, and you like thin, chewy cookies with lots of whatever they say they have in them, I definitely recommend trying these out.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
White Chocolate and Honeycomb – can you SEE the flavour!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Salted Caramel and Belgian Milk Chocolate – LOOK AT THAT CHOCOLATE

Not too many though, they’re not good for you.  But they’re so delicious! Definitely my new treat food (which is now only a once a fortnight thing!)

4 thoughts on “Foodie Fridays – The Best Cookies Ever

Leave a Reply

