The Week in Review – Two Months Down

Monday 23rd February: I talked about altruism and buying hot chocolate for the homeless.

Tuesday 24th February: Things got a bit much

Wednesday 25th February: Things improved greatly.

Thursday 26th February: I anticipated an unhealthy weekend…

Friday 27th February: I raved about the best cookies in existence!

Saturday 28th February: I recapped the month that was with my favourite things!

I also spent the entire week drinking hot chocolate and writing essays, but that was too boring to blog about!

2 thoughts on “The Week in Review – Two Months Down

  1. hot chocolate is never boring! Especially got hot chocolate. I still dream about the ball of spiced chocolate from Mexico a friend gave me that turned into the best hot chocolate I’ve ever tasted…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

