The Week in Review – Moving to Marchmont

Monday 2nd: I used the weight machines at the gym for the first time like a pro!

Tuesday 3rd: I found out I’d be moving to Warrender Park Crescent in Marchmont!

Wednesday 4th: I had another wander through Holyrood Park and discovered the perfect writing bench!

Thursday 5th: I wondered how I could be so busy!

Friday 6th: I tried Marmite!

Saturday 7th: I didn’t blog, but I spent the day walking around and getting settled in, before going to bed early feeling a bit under the weather.

Leave a Reply

