The Week in Review – Ups and Downs

Monday 16th March: I started the week with an obnoxiously healthy grocery shop to put myself in the right frame of mind.

Tuesday 17th March: I lost all motivation. Literally all of it.  Not much was achieved.

Wednesday 18th March: Much to my surprise I actually managed to achieve things and the prospect of a girly night out greatly improved my mood!

Thursday 19th March: Productive Rachel made a stunning return, and spirits were greatly lifted.

Friday 20th March: Foodie Friday was dinner with friends in the form of a delicious spaghetti carbonara! I also saw a solar eclipse (watch out for tomorrow’s post for photos!)

Saturday 21st March: I wondered why some people are so bloody confrontational all the time.

Best part of your week?  Worst part of your week?

Leave a Reply

