Wandering Planning: July Edition

As I’m sure I’ve mentioned before, in July (my last month in the UK) A is coming over for a holiday and his parents will be here as well.

*cue excitement*

The most challenging thing about planning this holiday is trying to narrow down everywhere I want to show A and all the places we both want to visit is that there are just so many places and such a relatively short amount of time!

But, I think I’ve finally made a plan that will get us to all the places that we want to visit!

Huzzah!

In fact, I’ve just sent it off to A for ‘approval’.

Things are getting exciting! 😀

One thought on “Wandering Planning: July Edition

Leave a Reply

