Where have you been young lady?!

I’ve never actually been cool/badass enough to have this phrase shouted at me, but I feel like it’s what people say sometimes, and let’s be honest, it’s been a while since I posted on this blog.

I’d love to tell you that it’s because I’ve been off exploring the world, wondering and wondering my way across different countries and cultures, but that’s not the case.

March was a pretty stressful month with essays, homesickness, mixed emotions, and just general stress-ness, so I really needed some time to myself for a week or two to enjoy Edinburgh and just relax a bit.

I’ll be back to my regular posting soon, but for now, here are some photos I’ve taken of Edinburgh since April began!

Leave a Reply

