Prague – Topdeck Day 4

Turns out I should have paid more attention to people when they said Prague was one of the most beautiful cities they’d ever seen, because they were right.

I wish I had more time here to explore all the nooks and crannies this city has to offer – to get lost amongst the tall old buildings only to find myself at the river or stumbling across a street market.  I’d love to spend long enough in Prague that the street names began to mean something, the language began to make sense, things started to feel normal.

I will definitely be returning to Prague, maybe even for a long period of time.

Leave a Reply

