A Week of Wandering in Britain

So it’s been a little while since I’ve posted, sorry about that.  I’ve just been rather busy enjoying being reunited with A and exploring the UK some more!

So far we’ve been to London (unimpressed…every time I go I become less captivated by it), Cambridge (still as gorgeous as when I went last year), Windermere (SO beautiful), the north-eastern coast of England, Stirling, and now the Isle of Skye.

Don’t have much else to report other than we’re having a wonderful time and I’ll try and post more regularly/in depth etc etc over the next few days!

Until then, here are some pretty photos!

Leave a Reply

