The exhaustion is real

I was going to write a super opinionated post tonight. I even had it all planned out. But I’ve been working hard, things are stressful, and my brain feels too dead to be that intense right now.

The end of semester always sucks, but this one feels particularly intense. Perhaps I was just too unorganized in the early weeks, distracted by dreams of Edinburgh and Europe.  Then again, perhaps this is just how the semester worked out.

Either way, I’m exhausted and I have a lot of work to do, so I think I’m just going to curl up with a book and then go to sleep!

Leave a Reply

