What is happening??

Since announcing my capsule wardrobe, something odd has happened.

Aside from purchasing necessary items for said capsule wardrobe, I haven’t shopped. I haven’t even felt like shopping, which is particularly weird.

Even when I’m shopping for items I need I’ve found myself more picky, less likely to buy anything, and just generally different from how I usually was (painstakingly cuttimg down my list to the few my budget allowed).

I’m not being too optimistic, I do after all hate summer and it’s tiny, sheer, stupid fashion (no offence if you like summer clothes). I’m sure this disinterest will disappear once it’s coat and boot season. But who knows, hopefully my practical self restraint will!

Leave a Reply

