Fighting through the Doom

This week has been a bit doomfilled.

I mean, I’ve been SUPER productive and I’m pretty sure I’ll get everything done on time before A and I head off to Port Douglas on Sunday.

But things are still doom.

Despite my overwhelming urge to curl up in bed with a lot of chocolate and hours of YouTube, I’ve actually just kept on going.

Perhaps it’s because I don’t have a choice, deadlines are looming unsettlingly close after all.

To be honest though, I don’t really care why I’ve resisted the urge to collapse.  I just care that I have.

Leave a Reply

