Introducing: The Expat Diaries

I’ve been in a bit of a blogging slump over here lately (you’ve probably noticed). Life has settled into a comfortable routine here in Edinburgh, and I didn’t feel like I had all that much to blog about.

What an idiot I am.

This whole adventure is something to blog about, and something that may just prove both interesting to those of you at home and useful to anyone who stumbles across it whilst researching their own crazy adventure.

So, I’m going to start up a new series over on this blog. Hopefully, I’ll have one post up a week. So far, I’ve made a list of topics to talk about covering our first few months here (planning, arrival, settling in etc), but if you have anything you’d particularly like to hear about let me know!

Otherwise, stay tuned. The Expat Diaries are coming.

Leave a Reply

